Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Sidney and Miriam Brettler Memorial Lecture Series 5781/2021: Women's Prayers and Women Pray-ers: From Hannah to Today with Prof. Rabbi Dalia Marx
The Sidney and Miriam Brettler Memorial Lecture Series 5781/2021: Women's Prayers and Women Pray-ers: From Hannah to Today with Prof. Rabbi Dalia Marx

January 11 - From the Bible to the Talmud
January 18 - The Medieval Period: Prayers Composed by Women
January 25 - Opportunities and Challenges of Modernity

All classes will take place:
10 am Pacific USA
1 pm Eastern USA
8 pm Israel

Recordings will be available before the next lecture for rewatching purposes.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.


Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information